Daily Announcements
Recent Events
 
The East Liverpool High School
Class of 2018 Commencement
 
Congratulations! 
 
Additional gallery images are available at Home of the Potters
CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Senior High Counselors:
 
Junior High Counselors: 
 
Athletic Director:
Upcoming Events
HS Football Camp
Mon Jul 16 2018
to Fri Jul 27 2018
ELHS Band Camp
Mon Jul 30 2018
to Fri Aug 3 2018
ELHS Band Parent Preview
Fri Aug 3 2018
Girls Soccer @ Alliance
Wed Aug 15 2018
Boys Soccer @ Beaver Local
Fri Aug 17 2018
Girls Soccer @ Beaver Local
Fri Aug 17 2018
Girls Soccer vs Oak Glen
Tue Aug 21 2018
HS Volleyball @ Claymont
Wed Aug 22 2018
Boys Soccer vs Oak Glen
Thu Aug 23 2018
Girls Soccer @ Weir
Thu Aug 23 2018
HS Football vs Shadyside
Fri Aug 24 2018
JV Football @ Shadyside
Sat Aug 25 2018
© 2018. East Liverpool City Schools. CMS created by eSchoolView.