Administration

Buildings and Grounds

Sam Halstead

810 W. 8th Street

East Liverpool, OH  43920

330-385-7132 X-30414

shalstead@elpotters.school

Director of Curriculum and School Improvement

Julie A. Rowe

810 W. 8th Street

East Liverpool, OH 43920

330.385.7132 EXT: 30422

jrowe@elpotters.school

EMIS

Kenna Rayl

810 W. 8th Street

East Liverpool, OH  43920

330-385-7132 X-30416

krayl@elpotters.school

Food Services

Marjorie Wright

mwright@elpotters.school

Special Education

Jennifer Enochs

East Liverpool City Schools

Director of Special Education

810 West 8th Street 

East Liverpool, Ohio 43920

330-385-7132 ext. 30424

jenochs@elpotters.school

Technology Department

Chris Cardelein

Technology Coordinator

East Liverpool City Schools

Office . 330-386-7100 

Ext : 30429


Brian Kerr

Assistant Technology Coordinator

East Liverpool City Schools

Office . 330-386-7101

Ext : 30428

Transportation

Tammie Reed

treed@elpotters.school

Treasurers Department

Kathy Jo Beverly, Treasurer

810 West 8th Street

East Liverpool, OH 43920

330-385-7132

kathyjo.beverly@elpotters.school

Contact Us
East Liverpool City Schools 810 W 8th St.
East Liverpool, OH 43920
View Map & Directions
Phone: 330-385-7132