Contact Us

East Liverpool City Schools

810 W 8th St.
East Liverpool, OH 43920

View Map & Directions

 

DISTRICT CONTACTS

DISTRICT OFFICE BUILDING

Address:

810 W 8th St.
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Mailing:

810 W 8th St.
East Liverpool, OH 43920

District Office phone: 

(330)-385-7132           

District Office fax:

(330)-382-7682

Jr/Sr High School

Address:

100 Maine Blvd.
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Phone:

(330)-386-8750

Fax:

(330)-

Principal:

Dawn Moore

Dawn.Moore@elpotters.school

Secretary:

Genau Davis

GDavis@elpotters.school

 

Westgate Middle School

Address:

810 West 8th St
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Phone:

(330)-386-8765

Fax:

(330)-

Principal:

Bryian Burson

BBurson@elpotters.school

Secretary:

Regian Anderson

RAnderson@elpotters.school

 

North Elementary School

Address:

90 Maine Blvd.
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Phone:

(330)-386-8772

Fax:

(330)-

Principal:

Jack Cunningham 

JCunningham@elpotters.school

Secretary:

Christy Talbert

CTalbert@elpotters.school

 

LaCroft Elementary School 

Address:

2460 Boring Lane
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Phone:

(330)-386-8774

Fax:

(330)-

Principal:

Betty Ann Phillips

BPhillips@elpotters.school

Secretary:

Teresa Harrison

THarrison@elpotters.school

 

East Liverpool Preschool

Address:

810 West 8th St
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Phone:

(330)-386-8765

Fax:

(330)-

Principal:

Bryian Burson

BBurson@elpotters.school

Secretary:

Regian Anderson

RAnderson@elpotters.school

Superintendent:

Jonathan Ludwig

Jonathan.Ludwig@elpotters.school

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Contact Us
East Liverpool City Schools 810 W 8th St.
East Liverpool, OH 43920
View Map & Directions
Phone: 330-385-7132